Roslyn Board Of Education Members Sworn In


Meryl Waxman Ben-Levy and newly elected trustee Leigh Minsky were officially sworn in to the Roslyn School District Board of Education on Thursday, July 13.

Leigh Minsky was sworn in.

Waxman Ben-Levy was appointed board president and Michael Levine was appointed board vice president. The full board now consists of President Meryl Waxman Ben-Levy, Vice President Michael Levine, and trustees David Dubner, Alison Gilbert, Robert Koonin, Leigh Minsky, and David Seinfeld. Also sworn in for the 23-24 school year were Superintendent Allison Brown, District Clerk Nancy Carney Jones, Treasurer Winsome Ware, and Assistant Treasurer Ed Joyce.
—Submitted by the Roslyn School District

Leave a Reply