JLLI Board Of Directors


The Roslyn-based Junior League of Long Island (JLLI) has announced its 2016-17 Board of Directors.Junior The board comprises of 11 women who are active members of JLLI, have given hundreds of volunteer hours to planning and implementing events and fundraisers and have dedicated themselves to JLLI and giving back to the Long Island community. The board is responsible for governance and management of the organization for a one-year term commencing July 1, 2016. The new members are as follows:
• President: Deidre Delay,
Long Beach
• President-Elect: Caroline Tice, Garden City
• Communications Director:
Jennifer Livingston, Merrick
• Recording Secretary:
Morgan Rooney, Northport
• Finance Director: Tracy Pfaff, Huntington
• Membership Activities/Training Director: Monica Telese, Bellmore
• Nominating/Placement Director: Cheri Grausso, Huntington
• Projects/Research Director: Christina Ho, Huntington
• Treasurer: Jaclyn Mazur,
Long Beach
• Sustaining Directors: Kate Murphy, Sea Cliff and Carol-Anne Condon, Port Washington

—Submitted by the Junior
League of Long Island

Leave a Reply