Academic Excellence Award


Excellence_061015AEight Roslyn High School students were selected as recipients of the 2015 scholarship for Academic Excellence Award. The New York State Education Department scholarships are awarded to students who plan on attending a college or university in New York State. From left, are: Director of Guidance Art Mandel, Zachary Cooper, David Jaslow, Joanna Eichler, Trevor Cox, Jessica Richman, Elizabeth George, Rachel Weiss and Victoria Tu.


Leave a Reply